Book a Stand

Traffex attracts more than 10,000 key traffic industry buyers, from across central, regional & local government. Please click here for the 2019 floor plan.

Visitor attendance includes traffic and highways management professionals, contractors, planners, surveyors, civil engineers, researchers, project managers, network operators, car park operators, environment managers, land owners, emergency services, plant & equipment hire executives, and consultants.

All stand packages include:

  • Free WiFi
  • Entry in the official Event Guide
  • Interactive online listing on the Traffex website
  • Free use of the Traffex Press Office to help you promote your involvement to the media
  • Access to the online Exhibitor Zone, allowing you to create bespoke invitations and to download multiple gifs and banners
  • Discounted hotel rates


Space only £275 + VAT / sqm

This option gives you an uncarpeted space on the show flow, which allows you the flexibility to design and build your own unique exhibition stand. Minimum size 12sqm. (VAT is not applicable to bookings made outside the UK.)


Shell scheme package £305 + VAT / sqm

The shell scheme includes: walls, company name board, ceiling grid and carpet - all built for you and ready for you to dress when you arrive at the venue. (VAT is not applicable to bookings made outside the UK.)

If you would like to know more about exhibiting at Traffex and Parkex 2019 please contact a member of our sales team for more information:

Traffex

  • Steve Cobb, Commercial & Event Manager | Emal: s.cobb@hgluk.com or Telephone: +44 (0)207 973 4683
  • Rob Gouge, Sales & Event Manager | Email: r.gouge@hgluk.com or Telephone: +44 (0)1732 448 715
  • Chris Day, International Sales | Email: c.day@hgluk.com or Telephone: +44 (0)1732 448 719

Parkex

  • Jasvinder Sidhu, Event Director | Email: j.sidhu@hgluk.com or Telephone: +44 (0)207 973 4700

Operations 

  • Amanda Mansergh, Operations Director | Email: a.mansergh@hgluk.com or Telephone: +44 (0)207 973 6686
  • Hannah Webb, Head of Operations | Email: h.webb@hgluk.com or Telephone: +44 (0)207 973 6640